Skip to content

People

Principal Investigators

Jack Schultz Jack C. Schultz
John.Schultz@utoledo.edu
Galls project
Arabidopsis responses to insects project
Plant volatiles project
Heidi M. Appel
Heidi.Appel@utoledo.edu
Galls project
Arabidopsis responses to insects project
Arabivibe project
Plant volatiles project

Postdoctoral Fellow

melaniebody Melanie Body
Melanie.Body@UToledo.edu
Galls project

Graduate Students

Taylor Paret Taylor Y. Paret
Taylor.Paret@rockets.utoledo.edu
Arabivibe project

Undergraduate Students / Research Assistants

Sarah Miller Sarah Miller
Sarah.Miller9@rockets.utoledo.edu
Arabivibe project
Kathryn Helminiak Kathryn Helminiak
Kathryn.Helminiak@rockets.utoledo.edu
Arabivibe project
Jacob Teelander Jacob Teelander
Jacob.Teelander@rockets.utoledo.edu
Arabivibe project

Alumni

Alumni Former Schultz-Appel lab members
of the University of Toledo,
University of Missouri-Columbia,
and Pennsylvania State University
Advertisements

Recent Comments