Skip to content

People

Schultz-Appel lab, Fall 2015: Clayton Coffman, Heidi Appel, Melanie Body, Jack Schultz, Dean Bergstrom, Alexis Kollasch, Jacob Combs, Will Neer, Nicole Odom, Casey Ladlie (Not on the picture: Dhru Dave and Reshma Kannah)

Fall 2015, from left to right:
Clayton Coffman, Heidi Appel, Melanie Body, Jack Schultz, Trudi Grant (University of Florida), Dean Bergstrom, Alexis Kollasch, Jacob Combs, William Neer, Nicole Odom, Casey Ladlie
(Not on the picture: Dhruveesh Dave, Shreya Sharma, Abdul-Rahman Abdul-Kafi, Tessa Foti, Chung-Ho Lin)

Lab Directors

Jack Schultz Jack C. Schultz
John.Schultz@utoledo.edu
Galls project
Arabidopsis responses to insects project
Plant volatiles project
Heidi M. Appel
Heidi.Appel@utoledo.edu
Galls project
Arabidopsis responses to insects project
Arabivibe project
Plant volatiles project

Postdoctoral Fellow

melaniebody Melanie Body
Melanie.Body@UToledo.edu
Galls project

Graduate Students

Taylor Paret Taylor Y. Paret
Taylor.Paret@rockets.utoledo.edu
Arabivibe project

Undergraduate Students / Research Assistants

Pamela Steider Pamela Steider
Pamela.Steider@rockets.utoledo.edu
Arabivibe project
Jana Choberka Jana Choberka
Jana.Choberka@rockets.utoledo.edu
Arabivibe project
Sarah Miller Sarah Miller
Sarah.Miller9@rockets.utoledo.edu
Arabivibe project

Alumni

Alumni Former Schultz-Appel lab members
of the University of Missouri-Columbia
and Pennsylvania State University
Advertisements

Recent Comments